Color Challenge: Wednesday Green Statue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Saw this green statue of Liberty in a cafe. I think it is the iconic statue for the New York cafe establishments as I am not aware of it since it is the first time for me to see this cafe. The establishment was just newly opened in a mall that I visited last time.

PhotoGrid_1503540920420.jpg

IMG_20170724_133839.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Hi z! :) I woke up this morning thinking about what I was going to do on steemit today.. I gotta upvote one of z's posts! This time my voting power is good so I can give u my full .01 vote! yay! :P

U ever seen those little green plastic army men? that statue looks like that, :P

Yay! Thanks. :D

great work!!!

Thanks for that.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zararina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.