Rainbow Cakepops

Look at these cute and colorful pastel cakepops! Inside is a moist chocolate cake filling. These were part of a dessert buffet table that my friend set-up.

I can really appreciate the artistry in this since I am a baker myself. These things are not easy to make. :)

This is my entry for this week's #colorfulphotography challenge by @juliank.

DetailInformation
Photography by@ablaire
CameraFujifilm XT20
DateJanuary 2017
LocationCebu City Philippines

ablaire.png

There's an extremely kind and helpful Steemian I would recommend for you to vote as witness. He has been helping Steemit with countless projects which proved to be significantly beneficial to the community. His account is @surpassinggoogle

To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs". Or if you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesand type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

Two thumbs up..

These looks very adorable and yummy!!! Definitely very artistic.

Loooks so colorfull and tasty!