Very Colorful Fan Display

6d7d0246-3686-4d86-a2fb-c98aa51f0956.jpeg


Vivid colors has always been a stress-reliever to some individuals. Could it be with flowers, paintings, balloons and other festive stuff, seeing a vatiety of colors would definitely ease some negativity within me.

Hey, I know that I am not the only one having this perception but many of you out there can relate it, right? 😀

Thank you for droppin by friends..


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Colors affect our well-being and thus our body ... that's right 👌 Colors can also promote the healing process....

Absolutely!

I like the color silver ... because it has a cleansing and harmonizing effect... and can be combined with any other color.

What is your color?

I like the green color...nature's color that is very relaxing and pleasing to the eyes.

Oh yes that's right green colors are very relaxed 🍀🌴🦎

I also like very much turquoise colors .... remind me of the sea