Colour Challenge: Green Thursday, a sheep in green bracken

IMG_1164.JPG

Hello Steemians :) today I thought I'd try out the colour challenge. The picture is of a sheep happy in the bracken with purple heather in the background, set against a blue sky. The picture was taken in the hills above where I live in North Wales- I hope you all like it!

Sort:  

welcome my friend on steemit today i made 500 steem friend as follower in just one month. you want to know how come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 and see and upvote my last post and ask if you want to know how to earn more if you comment i definitely upvote you

 Great post. Its great having people like you on steemit. Upvoted, mind checking my profile too and feel free to upvote and follow back..
Here are some posts that might be very helpful for you -
1- Best Steemit Autors/Profiles To Follow Who Embrace Minnows
2- Boost Your Follower Upto 500 A Week
3- SteemFollower Best Way to Increase Upvotes And Followers

Regards- Steemit Community