Can You Guess The Flavors Correctly?

in #colourfulphotogprahy6 years ago (edited)

Do you know what are these? I'll bet you know it. But if not, these are ice candies. Me and my nephew bought it one hot summer here. I asked my nephew to go to a sari sari ( convenience ) store and bought it. I told him to buy different flavors and these were what he brought me.

His playmates read it as "no one" ice candies. These young kids has a sure way to made me laugh. I corrected them and told them that it should be read as "number one", for many patronizes it and many loves to eat it, and it is number one in the market, otherwise they can read it as "no one" if it doesn't sells hot cake in the market.

But can you guess those 3 ice candies flavors? I'm thinking of giving 1 SBD to the first one who will correctly guess the flavor. You should guess all the three correctly.

Here's the clue:
The answers can't be found in the picture that can be seen in the wrapper. I tasted all those three flavors and that's how I came up with the answer.

Another clue: disregard strawberry flavor for the pink one for I'm telling you it doesn't taste like strawberry. hihi

Remember there is ONLY One Big winner of 1 SBD since I'm not earning big here hehe The winner (if there is any, for I got few readers here haha) should guess the 3 flavors right.

I'm opening this guessing game, until such time someone can give a right answer within the 7 days period before this post will gets a pay-out. If nobody guess it right after the 7 day period, the prize at stake will be Given to the First Person who have 2 correct guess answer.

Prize will be distributed as soon as there will be a winner and this guessing game will stop as the winner emerged.

Let's enjoy the game.

I'll appreciate if you can resteem this post so it can attract participants hehe

Thank you for reading.
@puroypoi May 16, 2018

IMG_20180506_164406.jpg
IMG_20180506_164414.jpg
IMG_20180506_164423.jpg

Sort:  

Hhirap ha lol! Nasabi na lahat ng nasa picture.

Durian, banana, apple

Kung ano lang :D

Hahaha Nice try.. answers can't be found in the wrapper picture.

Strawberry with milk
Lime
Pineappple

sorry incorrect. thanks for trying.

Are all the answers wrong?

Yes. sorry. And if you read what I wrote above I said one clue that you should not use strawberry as your answer.

pinneapple, lime and grape

Sorry incorrect. Nice Try.

My guess melon, buko pandan, and watermelon hehehe

Nope Met hehe Nice try Met, you are almost there. haha

One try lng ba? Hahahah

Oo nga no?... since it will run for 7 days until there is no clear winner, it would be nice to give chance if there will be others who wants to try too. hehe Any suggestion?

Pwede siguro three guesses jeheh parang 3 wishes lng lol

teka baka mahirap mag monitor haha 1 guess per participants muna haha,

Hahaha sige sige

Same tayo sa 2 pero ube tingin ko sa isa 😅

Ano kaya flavors ng mga yan heheh

hahaha combine lang mga answer ng mga sumagot kuha na ang sagot pero di na kayo pwede sumali, one try lang hahaha

Sayang! Hehe

Sayang! Hehe

Hmmm ...
brown- choco
green-avocado
pink-strawberry

Nice try, but sadly your guess were not right. Thanks for playing sir. ;)

Buko Pandan, Melon at Ubeng maputla tingin ko eh 😅

Ubeng maputla? haha sorry not correct. hehe

Kung hindi ube eh di kaya grapes na maputla? Hehe o malamang camote 😂

haha yung grapes di pwedeng sagot nasa wrapper e. hehehe camote , prutas ba yon? hehe

Oo nga noh naligaw tuloy ako hindi pwede strawberry eh di cherry o blue berry! 😅

milo flavor, buko pandan, melon :D

Nice try po. pero di po tama.

Guyabano, apple,lychees

Hmmm let's see. still incorrect, nice try.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T23:05:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 154.95/200.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 68
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

cherry, peach and lemon

No, sorry not correct. Nice try. ;)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you very much!

Buko, Pinipig and orange

Nope sorry nice try. ;)

Mango, Melon, Strawberry

Nope not the right answers. hehe Strawberry should be out in the list just what I have posted above as a hint. hihi I'll tell you, all will be surprise what that pink ice candy flavor is hehe, that is if nobody guess it right. hehe

bubble gum

Hola cereza,limón y melón

hello cherry , lemon, melon? no not right. nice try anyway. thanks for trying.

Mmmmm.ok,sera para la próxima ,espero me visites por blog....y contar con tu valioso apoyo,saludos

Kiwi, peach, watermelon

Sorry nice try! ;)

Avocado, mango,guava

Nice try but incorrect. ;)