Happy Thursday Steemit, Share Your Macro And Colourful Photography!

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


thursday.jpg


To participate share any macro related photography with the tag #macrophotography or colourful photography with the tag #colourfulphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Prize pool: 5.0 Steem and 2000 XP divided between all winners

More information: FAQ

Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results every day


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize PoolMin. Tickets For Drawing
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD5
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD5
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

when I look at your photos, I feel like in fairyland. haha that's amazing

Thank you ❤❤❤

Lovely shot, @monkeydnima. Such beautiful colours and the silhouette of the tree really makes the most of them <3

So many kind words thank you so much

perfecta lo primero que veo al observar tu fotografia, la portada de un disco de Katatonia ! saludos y bendiciones

Thank youuu 😊😊

This is so colorful and amazing
I honestly hop you like it 20180502_203802.jpg
This is my entry @juliank sir

Beautiful and funny photography

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hi Julian! I'm still thrilled that my entry into last weeks' Colourful was chosen as the lead image for the Winners' post! Here's my entry into this week's Colourful contest:

cosmic.jpg

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@jaytaylor/colourful-photography-cosmic

Thank you, I finally found this to check the time zone for what you consider the day! I've been posting one day behind because of north america. Would be great if that was included in your information on http://www.worldofphotography.org/.

Hi, this my entry, i hope liked u

cannon boca de rio 129.JPG

For see and read more, enter:HERE

Hi @Juliank, I am not getting any acknowledgement message from @photocontest since 8-9 days. Posting daily 2 photos and they are useless if does not count in contest.

Here is my entry to this challenge. Life of colours

@juliank for some reason the automated comment is no longer happening when I post to your contest. I believe it has been four entries and the usual where is shows the stats. Has something changed or no longer working?
Thanks!
Daddy William

Great contest I want to participate.

Here is my entry