Here's my entry to @kalemandra's color challenge Saturday Violet.

Hello to my steemit family! Its Saturday and the theme is Violet. This is my entry for today's color challenge. :-)

New Doc 2018-04-03_1.jpg
This photo is mine using my Samsung N7000

I am very grateful to be part in the steemit color challenge, have a great day and God Bless to everyone.

April 28, 2018 Saturday.
San Fernando City, La Union
DQmdSAsgj81tEubKGmdesQgSqjW8ZGmdvPQgvd7nwoaffkD.png

Please support the very kind and selfless @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
DQmewggfFkB71mpWrZ4zJEgLNpieo6wWevGeHaiDLnEWQ5u_1680x8400.png

(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-thumbnail.s3.amazonaws.com/U5dtEYRKn7Z5yBXRTuWBtuwVT3Moixp_1680x8400

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Kindly support another selfless and very kind soul in this platform @paradise-found by voting him and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box.
DQmdroNr2AR2bpxpbjqqcHzFQnJs7YBfbiZqFRF4hjvpMH7_1680x8400.png

DQmdroNr2AR2bpxpbjqqcHzFQnJs7YBfbiZqFRF4hjvpMH7_1680x8400.png
(logo created by @bloghound)

I am a proud member of Steemit North Luzon
received_10214651557036936.jpeg
( credits to @jhunbaniqued )

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@bayanihan
@arcange
@acidyo
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@teamsteem
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin

They need our support
DQmdCLVfxALXJ61Ypyk61YdRwZQPbvbKveoLqbVecYm12go (3).gif

Sort:  

nagmayat meten pagka ube nan data ading hehehe :D

Wen ate,hehehehe sa ccf center yan

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you

post pa more bro sali ka din sa tagalog.

Sa ccf center q yan nakuha,hehehe

Very stunning!

Thank you po ma'am 😊😊😊