Colourful grafitti in the garbage

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

image

This pimped cabinet was thrown away by its owner, because the back of it is busted. It really brightened my day, which had been grey and cold so far.

Location : Mercuriusweg, Amsterdam.
Camera : Samsung Galaxy S8+


image

Happy proud member of :

image

Join the Legion? => https://discord.gg/9mzqA7H

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 6.00 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.20
Server time: 06:39:56
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 265.20/400.00
Total Photos: 46
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 3.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I do not understand your art, but you show great pride in the work.

I wish you the best in these paintings.

It is not my art. Someone threw it out to the garbage and I just walked into it.

You have found beauty my friend