Graffiti in Bali - Street Artist - Colourful Photography

in #colourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Pink is the colour of youthfulness and full joy. Today I share a photo of street art I took a quick snapshot of whilst we were walking in Seminyak, Bali - Indonesia. I'm not sure whether this painting is an advertisement or a commissioned piece of work however the vibrant pink colours popping out from the blue background caught my eye.

graffiti.jpg

Here's a random fact: to give someone pink flowers signifies 'I admire you' or 'I appreciate you'.

Thanks for popping by and following my journey!

Follow me for more @Lindale

#colourfulphotography

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this beautiful photo. Could you share other photos of the street art in Bali? I am planning my trip around the world, six months in South of America and six months in Asia, and I decided to join Steemit because I could find interesting blogs to follow and discover new sights to visit. In my blog, I will talk about travels, art and social innovation. In case you are interested in these topics, check my profile

Certainly. I've captured a few photos and will make a post about it. Will tag you once it's up. Followed your blog :)