Sort:  

I am in a few group tags. I have also, over the last 6 years, been tagged in a lot of posts.
I find that if I just ask the person who wrote the post to not tag me they don't.

I do not see anything in this post where tagging Witnesses is a bad thing. To me good Witnesses should be informed about the whole chain and what is going on.

If you stay only in your own bubble on Hive, do you really know what is good for the greater good?

This is a question all Witnesses should ask themselves before they sign up.

The little people saved Hive or some could say made Hive. If not for ALL the people coming together there would not have been a Hive. Something to keep in mind.

Have a wonderful evening.

I generally do not tag anyone.
But witness is suppose to have the best interest of the chain in mind.
And witness who show they do, well they get the growing support I will bring.
As you are concerned, I tagged you. The rest of the tags do not concern you. That is to grab the attention of other witness. If you hold no interest. All you have to do is say no interest. Then I will never mention you again.

I am sure the rest of the witness do not wish for you to express their feelings.