Almost a month of absence! 250+ followers, HF 19 and a lot happened lately! | doing a giveaway

in #comeback7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

It has been a while since i didn't join and even post on Steemit due to some circumstances and the recent events i had lately, i really miss Steemit a LOT.

First of all im so happy to see that i have 250+ followers it's so amazing

200.png


I hope one of you win the giveaway that im about to announce below.

Looks like there was some changes on Steemit like the HF 19 and it's voting mechanism, im still confused and didn't get what's really changed and how to get earning now! but i'll do some research and reading later to figure it correctly.

Now im back, i'll start posting as usual, and i hope you'll like my new posts!

So now it's the time for the giveaway

Im doing a Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Steam gift giveaway to a random voter in my post

header.jpg

csgo gift.jpg

i will announce the winner next Thursday so good luck everyone!

Image sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5


Thanks for reading, i hope you like my article and have a good day.


Sort:  

This post is very interesting!

Im glad you find it that way.

Welcome back.... followed n upvoted

Thanks a lot, follow'd.

You're welcome

meep

meep welcome back I guess.

Welcome back.
First think after HF 19, I learn from someone 25% is the new 100%.
100 draw too much power from what I heard.
I think the research should show that. There some post about sweetspot too.

Thanks a lot, actually you explained it in a simple way but im still confused about the 100% power vote, so the 1st vote is 100% and the rest is lower?

I was doing 100 after the HF19 but since being told drop to 25% for the 100% I used to do.
If I continue with 100, I'll be quite low. So, I take it my rule as for previously 100, then 25 and if want like 50, then 12 or 13.