You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wandering Soul Is Back

in #comeback2 years ago (edited)

My mom @bloghound is a blogger since I was a baby. I followed her here last vacation because I wanted to share my arts and my travels and everything I do everyday. Ohhhh, so its really? Nice 😁 My mom is Spanish-Filipina and my dad is American but we speak English in the house and in school po. Thank you, tita 😍 I am here in La Union. I study here 😍

Sort:  

Well, blogging is fun so good for your mom. I should have taken interest in blogging long time ago. I started it only when I discovered Steemit (where Hive was cloned).

Is your family staying here in the Philippines for good?

My mom and dad are blogging, but dad stopped because he's working all day. He is in Las Vegas, tita. My mom and I are here because I want to finish my Grade school here in the Philippines. Not for good yet, tita.

I see you'rr replying in the middle of the night. Staying up so late is not good especially for a kid like you. I suggest you manage your time properly and have a good sleeping time.

Yes, tita. I always sleep late 😕

That is not good for children. You need to sleep on time and enough.

I have lots of reading to do, tita and I also have other online courses like Programming and Coding and also my subjects in school 😕

I know the loads of a student, but what is knowledge if you compromise your health? I hope you're not stretching yourself too much.