Much time without posting here!!!

in #comeback2 years ago

Maybe it is time to come back with more adventures...
Now I'm preparing my b2 english exam, so I have the intention of writing some short stories here with the objective of practicing my writing exam. Therefore if one caritative soul reads my writings and wants to help me correcting them they will be welcomed ;).
This blog also will help me to show myself how I'm improving (or not) during this time.

About what I'm going to write is an absolute mystery... Maybe just some improvised writings like that one you are reading at the moment, some short stories, little reports about my trips and adventures...

Over 100- 200 words to begin I think it is enough isn't it?

To make this post a little more valuable I will add some spectacular pics like those ones...

img_0.08318785808879216.jpg

EL PEINE DE LOS VIENTOS ( the comb of the winds) a Chillidas' sculpture that you can see and enjoy if you visit Sansebastian (Donostia) in Euskadi (Basque contry) an stunning land in the north of Spain.

See you tomorrow! And remember I'm practicing my english so sorry if there are grammar mistakes in that post. Corrections are welcome!

Serlanvet.