Sort:  

Hey, @trincowski! Thank you...

It is really good to see and read from those I used to communicate in this platform. I see many of them came for an auto-vote to my post but only you and @josediccus raised their hands. 😁 I wonder where and how the rest are... It looks like they hybernated like me with just the auto-vote keeping their accounts active.

How were things been on your side?

I think the main problem is that there's always a lot of new content and it's not really possible to read and engage with everyone. Most of the posts we just skim through, vote and move on to the next one. 😆

Yeah, that. I can only imagine how this platform has evolved over the pandemic height so yes, engaging with everyone we know may be a challenge. Still, it is good to see familiar "faces" in here... :)