Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round Twenty Result: Rhino is Victorious!

in #comedy6 years ago

After last round's upset, a return to the status quo: Rhino easily defeats the anaconda by crushing it. The anaconda tries to wrap itself around the rhino but as it does so, the rhino tramples the portion of it's body still on the ground. Death swiftly follows, securing victory for the rhinocerous.


Stay Tuned for Round 21!

Sort:  

And then a mutated ostrich fells from the anaconda stomach and kills rhino.

ohh that sets up the best battle of this tournament
rhino vs hippo that will be hell of a fight

Shaping up for a spectacular finish. Some odd rounds and some tough ones coming up soon. Going to be interesting.

Yes there was no way that Anaconda could have choked the rhino. This was eventual.

Alex - I think most of us wondered Rhino will win this round... Nice to hear he does...

+W+

Rhino was a sure shot winner on this one! I would have bet my money on this happening.

Yes yes yes, I knew it.After all anaconda can not defeat rhino.Though it was a tough battle.Waiting for the next round.

The Hippo and Rhino bout is going to be an epic showdown lol...

I am still amazed how the Rhino was able to defeat the anaconda. Guess I was wrong. Congrats to the Rhino

Well I saw this coming. The rhino has one of the thickest skin in the world and so there wasn't a chance that I could be crushed by the Anaconda. Am so sorry the Anaconda didn't pick it's match properly.

Thank you so much for share this @alexbeyman

You have doing amazing job, i support you always..

Even if the Rhino ‘Wins’ over the lightweight Anaconda, the Rhino is still the loser.

gratefulness for share Ultimate Zoo Battle...carry on ..best wishes for you.

The battle was so horrible, I thought the anaconda was stronger than the rhinoceros, apparently the rhino can not be defeated by an anaconda. We wait for the next fight between rhinoceros and hippopotamus

Nice one, against all odds atleast according to me, the Rhino has come out victorious. My bet was on the anaconda but i guess i was wrong. Now the game continues, looking forward to the next round

Rhino is the direct descendant of the Dinosaur so no Anaconda can kill a Rhino.

FINALLY OUR RHINO IS THE WINNER

as we expected

Grand champion is Rhino .!!!🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆

Haha... I knew it. The anaconda had no chance. May it rest in pieces. Now rhino and a hippo... that's el-classico. I think I will side wide rhino. It can really do serious damage to the body of the hippo with it's frontal horn.

The result is worth it. The rhino has almost no weakness for Anaconda.

I said it yesterday that anaconda is not a match for the rhino, so pitiful for anaconda, maybe next it could have a chance. Waiting for next episode.

Haha up Rhino

Gorrila and Elephant up next?

I predicted this, there's no way an anaconda can kill a rhino kek!

Way to go rhino. Anaconda is no match lol
This is getting more intense.

Its obvious, Anaconda was never going to win this fight. Rhino was too deadly for the Anaconda.

As I have predicted, Rhino will win. In fact we here symbolize Rhino as an icon of unlimited power.

Wow I knew the size was always going to prevail really, it's a bad day for the anaconda, congratulations to the rhino

Congratulations to rhino, he did a great job.

@alexbeyman,
Good news, Rhino vs Hippo! I want to see that damn Hippo will loss next round :D

Cheers~

Rhino is too massive & large for a Anaconda. A Anaconda couldn't kill a Rhinoceruos.

It was clear that the rhino would win. One step and it's over for anaconda

Predictable Alex. It was so obvious mate. Rhino was my bet too.

Yes there was no way that Anaconda could have choked the rhino. This was eventual.

Good post, amazing h

I was right, the rhino won by trampling the anaconda.

every post is golden.Thank you very much for helping Steemit by posting more like this. @alexbeyman

Thank you very much for helping Steemit by posting more like this.
have a nice day sir.really good thinking. @alexbeyman

If sad reality I thought I won the anaconda, but I just thought that the anaconda would have a bit of luck.

poor worm in front of that rhino

Haven't been on Steemit for awhile so haven't seen what your up to, this is interesting enough XD.