Guitarman - Episode #6 - Climbing the superstar-ladder all the way to the top!

in #comedy6 years ago


Welcome to a new episode of Guitarman on d.tube. Stay in tune for the next episode coming decentralized to you from a secret island in the pacific... and stuff.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Sublime. So this is what millionaires do these days to pass time :)

You're the perfect antidote for a Monday morning! Keep up the awesome work @fyrstikken!

U5drN2eM2MeDMit24wgBmKPTsyrJ3q5.gif

that's what I call healthy creativity

wow....very funny.

Lol, why did you change you voice. It is so funny, nice guitar chords. Despercito

Sometimes DTube just doesn't want to work for me. This has been one of those times...

Today it worked, LOL! Made me laugh, perfect vibe for a Monday afternoon lol

You play a very nice guitar. Love your too voice, it is funny but cool. Love your version of despecito. Nice video

haha.. nice one .. very funny indeed. Admirable talent
I think you are great for cartoon dubbing..
nice work, enjoyed it
Cheers!

crypto cobain!

Great funny, very nice post, thanks for sharing

Lol, this is funny as hell. I find it difficult to post on dtube though, my two dtube successful posts were out of luck.

Hehehehe very funny...
I love this

Hahaha, dude! :D

Haha really funny you are funiest guitman of steemit.

that's really very funny. I like it..

congenial!

Very good picture and your story

Very good videos and your story

Hi, I am one of your fellows as I like your posts very much. I also like to post funny things..., you can see my funny post Short Funny Clip Part 1. if you like, please vote and be with me by following @nayanbd666Thanks.

Very creativity post!!

Haha, nice really funny. i love this.

I just had lunch and my biggest mistake is to play this vid. Dude my stomach is achin. U gone crazy totally. hahahahhaha

Lool this really funny

HahaHahahHahaha...... Very funny😂

Great comic artist
Good video
I like that post
@fyrstikken
😍😍😍😍😍😍

heheheh .. good
very fun. Admirable talent I think you're great for the cartoon dubbing ...
good job, I enjoyed it!
Cheers!

Stay blessed ☺☺

@frystikken

many informatin this post..
thanks for sharing @fystikken

perfect to enjoy loving it on dtube

Hahaha so funny. Thanks for shear this comedy post.

hahahahah

wow ..bardzo śmieszne.

This must be the coolest thing I've ever seen in my life

Norsk fyrstikk??

Hey this is unrelated, but I want to ask if you can join our Steem Thunderclap on Twitter. Here are the details: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@stellabelle/join-the-thunderclap-today-and-let-s-make-steem-trend-on-twitter

Thank you!

lol, that was so funny! I'm looking forward to next videos :)

Laughing out here please come with more here is helpful really sure of this

You can say what you want but he's truly captivating.

hahaha,,this is so funny,,why did you change your voice and nice guitar

Wow..Good..Post

Hahahaha thats very nice i enjoyed alot

Aww..what an awesome talent you've got...kudos..

maybe the next jimmy hendrix !

Congratulations @fyrstikken, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 43 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $4131.16. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @booster valued at 220.49 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

You made my day, I am glad I discovered your post. Have a great week!

There are 2 pages
Pages