Fembots/Holodecks...

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

For the men like me (old ass loner geeky virgin weirdos), who are pretty much screwed and have no chances left in life of ever getting a girlfriend, this would be a great idea once the SOPHIA technology is perfected and it has an advanced AI that could actually make a pretty good synthetic girlfriend.

You could talk to it, go on dates with it and have sex with it too just like a real woman? I mean I am not sure I would want one with the "machine gun jubblies" as seen in the Austin Powers movies, but maybe that would be an optional model for self defense/protection? lol.

I mean, fellow virgin loners like me out there: Don't you think this would be a grand idea? I mean we are so alone and have been all our life. Never had a woman. Too socially inept to acquire one. We are relatively poor and do not have anything exciting going on and we lack confidence (well at least I am, some of you geeks/nerds may be rich especially with crypto currencies about . heh). Where could we woo a woman in?

So the only option for guys like us is FEMBOTS. Well.... not necessarily. There’s another idea but this is probably far into the future.

Holodecks. Oh yes I am sure all you Trek fans out there just raised your eyebrows . Oh yeah you know what I'm talking about! You can totally program anyone you want to have relations with into that thing, man!

Heck not only that you can pretty much DO ANYTHING you ever wanted to do in there but never had the courage to. You could do things you would NOT necessarily want to do in the real world (much like how we do things in video games that we would not necessarily do in real life), because it is even against your own moral standings much less that of society. Plus it is all just for fun and entertainment. Very recreational.

I will end by saying: Buck up fellow loner geek weirdos (or w/e you want to call yourselves)of the world! We have a very bright future ahead. We just have to wait a few more years and we definitely will get to the promised land!

O_o

Sort:  

Lmao. good one. I will take the machine gun titties then if were broke she can go rob banks for me ;)

rofl lmao. ahahah oh man nice lol rob banks lol