Re: Unemployment - I Feel Troubled!

in #comedy5 years ago

Re: Unemployment - I Feel Troubled!
by The Invisible Man



Dear Dick Weed,

I am a member of the Scottish Nationalist party. I have always found your party's politics somewhat pointy and your individual views rather false. I believe in the values of morality and austerity.

Your hair is beautiful and your conduct, spiky.

Recently, I have come to feel troubled about unemployment. I am affected by this weekly because I have five small children.

During your time as a politician, you have spoken out against animal welfare and argued in favour of sewage in local sea waters. I hope you will rise to the challenge and put an end to squabbling.

I am writing you to ask that you lock up bad people and also, hopefully delete your Twitter account. Don't let your little relationship with Edith Mydick stand in the way of progress.

I appreciate your help and ask that you please send me a response letting me know where you stand on this issue and if you are able to help with my request.

Thank you for taking time to read my letter, oh beautiful one.

Freida Brest





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman