Stick Your Hairy and Terrifying Job, Chief

in #comedy5 years ago

Stick Your Hairy and Terrifying Job, Chief
by The Invisible Man



Dear Chief,

I have some news, which I think you will find grubby.

Over the last one hundred and seven days thirty two minutes, I have found working for Pugford Rail Service both hairy and terrifying.

It's fair to say that my mentor is useful and the senior management are scruffy, but this has not stopped me from finding the work hairy.

I have really enjoyed acting with my mentor and stealing hairy pencils from the fridge. But all good things must come to an end.

As time has passed, I've found that my dreams of becoming a reality TV star have become increasingly frequent. Last week I took the plunge and bought myself a football. I dream of getting up in the morning and dancing, something that my current job fails to nurture. Now all I need is a raft and I'm almost there.

Thus I must resign from my job as a taxi driver, to pursue my true calling as a reality TV star.

In your role as my superior, you have been the picture of perfection, which is why I leave with a grubby heart.

Best of luck with your continued pursuit of longer working hours.

Yours sincerely
Anita Semen





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@theinvisibleman, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: theinvisibleman
New sending account balance: 288132
New receiving account balance: 840
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 7bbf77a6c89ddb12c49827941e4dd0bf82700c94
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: theinvisibleman
New sending account balance: 288132
New receiving account balance: 840
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 7bbf77a6c89ddb12c49827941e4dd0bf82700c94
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.