You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 39

Stories from the subway
My story goes back to about fifteen years ago, when my daughter was about ten years old, every afternoon I would pick her up from school and it was already a little late, I had arrived late at school.
Legue accelerated to school and we walked quickly to take the train to our home, we entered the train and as there were many people stopped and we sought to go to the center of the car to allow other people to enter, at that time I felt a penetrating look that made me look for and find where I came from, from where I was, I could see some deep black eyes that looked at me insistently.
I decided to walk a little more towards the place where the look came from and I managed to sit with my daughter almost in front of the owner of those deep eyes and that disturbing look, that man was strong, his arms looked like force machines and his pectorals were totally defined, while my daughter and I looked at him amazed at so much strength and masculinity, he began to move his biceps and pectorals to impress us.
We were really impacted by the musculature of that man, strong and definite, but when this strong and definite man of deep look that towards more than one dream arrived at its destiny, oh surprise! When he got up from the seat we found an overwhelming reality, the man was the size of my daughter of nine years, amazed we looked at the eyes and I said to my daughter these words "appearances deceive".

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@aiskelzurita/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-39

Sort:  

Haha, well, I wonder if he grew up in these last 15 years :)