You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try A.I - Comedy Open Mic Round 32 Entry 1

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

How we created our own "competition " (actually, not a competition because it has way Surpassed that) with our own hands, I guess it's all so life can get better (or maybe our curiosity to see if there is something that can perform better than us) 😀, how intelligent, eh? Lol

I think it's all for good, these devices can't replace us because I think these devices can't always function on their own, they need us to maintain them (I hope I am not wrong about that though) lol. They will sure need us....

Sort:  

It’s a luxury of thoughts really. I’ve done the same for self-driven cars couple of months ago.

The thing at the end is more of a commentary on human’s way of treating animals and other inferior creatures. Suggesting that we might end up being those inferior creatures. In the end we just don’t know what would trigger such a thing and I find that intriguing.

That's could be true, you know... We never can tell, it's always wise to treat them better. Lol. At the end of the day, we share this world with them all....