Sort:  

This isn't his post. This is a community account. As I said. It's not bullying, it's enforcing a standard and implementing rules where people act civil at least in one small corner of steemit. Go to his post and post whatever you want.

i just did

And yet you refuse to remove your vulgar comment above. ok.

you know what you are right its not your fault or mine if someone is a bully. sorry for the bother.

Thank you for changing the comment. I appreciate it.

I've removed my flag.

No, they have just spammed 60+ comments to me, thank you for suggesting it to them, lol. It is comic gold for me.

I assumed this wasn't the only comment. But I only really care about this one.

Would like this place to remain... relatively clean.

Come join in the #comedyopenmic contest round 10

I really don't care about this tiff between you two. I mean no offense by that statement, it's just a fact. I don't know who is right or wrong and I don't really care, I just want this page to remain clean. that's all.

Agreed.

good comeback, you'll probably make more in 1 comedyopenmic post than 100 flags from any minnow, we see an avg of $5 a post, many reach $30-$90 a post, 2 entries allowed each week, loads of new genuine followers as well as glory, prestige, and yeah did we mention over 100 Steem and SBD to be won as well...that's each week

So many snowflakes on Steemit!!!