Sort:  

My crypto gainz are so low that it's embarrassing to even talk about 😂. Or, just maybe... neah, it was a joke, I get it now 😂.
Also, I live in some village from Eastern Europe. If my neighbours will see that, I bet on one of two only outcomes.
First, they may just destroy my fence when walking over with torches and forks.
Secondly, the fine for flying a drone in my country can cover the cost of a small plane, plus the fuel to the nearest civilized country, where I can sell the same plane for an also small but fancy house, lol.

Of course I can avoid the fine by bribing the right people 😉, better than USA anyway 🤣.
Sounds too crazy to be true? Choose Romania for your next holiday then 😁! I will be your host and guide, be sure that I am gonna charge you an insane amount of money, in SBD.

Help, I can't stop writing on this 😂😂😂.