You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try A.I - Comedy Open Mic Round 32 Entry 1

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

I don't suppose you've ever read iRobot?

Sorry for the serious note to disturb this brilliant humor. And yes, I've noticed the Deep Blue/Deep Blue connection before. What can I say, nerd minds think alike.

And are you sure Deep Blue didn't pull the move with his mother? Shoot, I thought it did, I've used that tale to claim it's a legal move before.

Sighs deeply. Guess I actually lost all of those matches.

Sort:  

I’ve read most of Asimov’s books so yeah. Plus watched the movies.

Yeah the word deep seems to be a trend there. And thanks, I still feel this post would have taken a much better and funnier turn had that story been so much better.

Better to cheat and win than to play fair and lose. Or something along those lines.

That is my motto for life, I'm so glad you agree. It's always nice to find a kindred spirit.

Indeed, our bond seems to truly run deep.