Comedyopenmic Round 24 | What are those people doing there?

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

InkedInkedcopy_LI.jpg

Imaging this scenery, it's about 11 pm and you went to the Google ground cafe with a friend and your girlfriend.. afterwards you decide not to take the touristic route but take a shortcut. While walking you're laughing and talking, and then you see something in the distance... you recognize the building as a church, but what's that for god's sake (sorry!) in front of the building? Is that a person? And what the fuck? That person seems to be sucking that other person off? Oh hell no, this can't be really happening .. I mean come on people, we have a little girl with us. Damn you! Take a bloody room, Budapest is filled with those... and if you can't afford one, at least hide somewhere !

....In the meanwhile we were wondering if someone had put something hallucinating in our drinks while we looked the other way. In my girlfriend's case we blamed it on the alcohol as she is all jolly after only a few sips of her cocktail..

My girlfriend started walking in front of the stroller, just in case we weren't hallucinating all three of us.. And then we came closer.. And started laughing all three like really loud! These "people" were statues! Who thinks of that? The person thinking of that has got a good sense of humor, and the reason must have been that people were crossing the church after having some drinks around the corner, to then relief the blather against the wall of the church. And I can imagine this gets a bit smelly, especially during summer time.

So let me explain a bit, in the picture next to those three statues, there's me. No I'm not a cartoon, but I needed to cover myself up (see disclaimer below). I did not actually pee there like my evil looking cartoon version did in the picture, I only stood there pretending to do so. We could not pass this scenery without making a picture there.. We can appreciate this kind of humor.

Maybe next time we cross this point, I'll wear some clothing that matches the statues, to post there behind the last one.. hoping someone will pass by, so I can scare them when they're just opening their zippers :) And then of course record it, so I can drop it here ;')


I nominate the first two people that read this post to join the Comedyopenmic contest! Actually tagging two people would insinuate I actually have Steemit friends, which I don't ..


Disclaimer: I take no responsibility for my drawing skills, I am not an artist and I don't want to be either. Blame my girlfriend for making me do so, as I am in the original picture myself, but she doesn't allow me to post pictures of myself. So if you need to complain, go to her, because I needed the picture for my story..

~Kymaticus

Sort:  

Sucking the other off? Get your mind out of the gutter. They're just gambling against the church wall.

Sharp, very sharp.

Hi kymaticus,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

you show those statues... defo worth the return trip

Imagine what they have seen...oh you can read about that in my former post about morningwood

Congratulations @kymaticus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kymaticus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!