You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 15

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Here it is @supersoju , @geekorner , @superoo7 , @jackmiller, @quochuy , @ratticus (I think you can do this too!)

To the cat people, no pressure, just a reminder to think about your funny bone. Cats are meant to be funny!

To the witnesses and nerdy types, follow this example...

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@abh12345/after-crunching-numbers-all-day-i-ve-found-the-piechart-to-fit-allll

😛

Sort:  

I'm a mad catter. I share pics of my cats all the time. They are funny shit is right! That's why I have tons of them. =^..^=

Hey hippie, I’d love to see a funny cat post from you in a COM round! I think you might have been a little discouraged, but cats have a universal appeal. This world is overrun with cat lovers and you’re sure to hit a funny sweet spot.
:)

at this rate you're going, we might have to create a new role in COM, called roping-recruiter and put you on the list!

I get confused with all these categories. So I don't know where a good funny cat post would come in. Some of my cat pics are funny but mostly they are cute like when they are cuddling.