Sort:  

Extra flavor, yum!

you are one big weirdo.

Nice to see you found your niche in comedyopenmic.

Totally right, @idikuci. So thankful for comedy open mic.

So, eating from the toilet will silence the voices in one's head?

Yeah...Isn't that the case for everyone?

Wow you ate a noodle out of the toilet.. I Upvoted and resteemed this cause I cant believe you did that lol.. I just had to share it..

Congratulations @mourningnoodles!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 1 with 526 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 71,08

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, feel free to vote for my witness! You can do it here or use SteemConnect

Thank you so much @arcange! I look into the link now. Who is your witness?

oh my gerdddd im dying. needs some alfredo sauce. maybe a little zaatar. otherwise i'm all about that MOURNING NOOOOOOOOOOOOOODLES

Yike! Mmmmmmmm this made me hungry :)

oh man.... that was great. twisted and obscure.... fucking sweet. tasty noodles with extra flavor for your morning!!

They give me the boost I need. Y'know, for those hard to reach places...