Shit mates!! this lack of interaction in steemit is pushing me more and more to Facebook these days. (COM Round 22 entry I)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

"Libidinous & Lujurious Facts"

I dunno about you, but seems like there is nobody here willing to give you not even a quick wank or a good blow job these last days on steemit. So, I guess I will have to dress my best finery and I will look for a new brothel to visit soon. ¡Heck! I could even go back to the old familiar brothels where every Madam out there used to make me a great hairstyle always pampering me with their 'affectionate' caresses before having to return home full satisfied again.

I know over there 'they' appreciate my weird babbling & indecipherable jokes better than here in steemit. The old madam always told me so. That with only my hair as a canvas for her last piece of art, my skillful golden tongue and veteran hands to return her the caresses, she gives herself for more than well paid with my presence.

Oh! and the young ladies. Those cute ladies there, are always happy when I allow them to take with her cel phones a pic of me posing naked my new hairstyle that made me the madam before go back home. They with their radiant and mischievous smile always fill my heart with libidinous pleasure. They get a new work of art for their collection and I am pleased to have pleased 'em their whims. };)

¿Can the steemians in this brothel surpass the great love and free beauty treatments that do I get in the old brothels I used to visit?

Well, I do not know. That remains to be seen. And you'll have to convince me and prove it first. I am not sexually insatiable, ambitious or greedy. But maybe only a few fat upvotes, a couple of good comments, one simple resteem and a nomination to win the Court Jester of #comedyopenmic would be enough to incline my mind & mood to consider it.

¡You may want to start considering this too!

Ok buddies, rant off. ¡This is it! You can go back to your regular program now. }:p

Alright pals! see you all again on my second entry of this ComedyOpenMic Round 22 Contest. And on this occasion I will nominate to @abh12345 & @paulag to participate on this great contest. So they both can give me afterwards with faithful precision the poor statistics & lame results that I'm gonna get with this post. ¡Bleh!

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

nice work - I have to think about my entry now...to facebook that is lol

There you go cute funny girl. ¡That's the spirit! And don't forget bring your cell phone with you to take us some good pictures. }:)

Hahaha! I think facing reality will just do for you than to be kissed with apparent lies. "Those" brothels seem to have "attention givers" who are interested in your pocket (one's time and money), and one goes home again feeling unhappy. Lol.
Nice entry. @por500bolos.

Hahaha! I think facing reality will just do for you than to be kissed with apparent lies.

Ah! that may well be right @degreatmyke. But then, where else I will get those stunning hairstyles? };)

Lol. You got me.😁

It seems like people are getting too lazy to comment if they actually read the post. Eventually this will become another old brothel 😄

It seems like people are getting too lazy to comment if they actually read the post.

Yeah @silentsoularts. You got the message clear and strong. Hahaha

These lazy 'readers', functional illiterates that we begin to see proliferating within this brothel more and more everywhere. They believe that to earn a cute & good hairstyle you need to be a mind reader or something and they don't have to work anymore. Sheesh!! };)

You better stay off that book of faces. We will not tolerate those types of shenanigans.

Oh! @doomsdaychassis, shenanigans is my middle name you know. My name is Bond...
¡James 'shenanigans' Bond! :p

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Por500Bolos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.