You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Safety First - Comedy Open Mic - Round 16. First Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Hi @karenmckersie, I resteem and upvote the post manually. Sorry for late response but I never tried to fool someone. I think there is a misunderstanding about instant upvotes. I mean when I upvote the post, 60+ people upvotes immediately. I will change it to make it clear.
In addition to this, my price/performance ratio is better than most of resteem and upvote service. I give you almost $1 upvote and I try to increase it. Anyway, I'm sorry again, please forgive me and thank you for using my service :))

Sort:  

Ok thanks very much for your awesome reply back and yes its a good idea to change the wording a bit. Also I agree your upvote service is better then most and will use it again now that I know more about it thanks!👍👍👍✌

You are most welcome. Thank you for your understanding.
I'm glad you like my service, hope to see you again :)) I'm changing the message right now.

Hello @fabyflavour,

I have already resteem and upvote this post when @rhinoboy11 send me money.

image.png

After that, you sent me money and I sent you a message;
image.png

I can resteem and upvote any post you want or I can send back your money. Thank you.

You resteem this post without money, but i that send you money you refused to upvote and resteem my post....
https://steemit.com/news/@ikemsamuel/good-news-for-all-steemains

You send me this link;

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ikemsamuel/cryptocurrency-cfd-trading-spark-your-marketplace-business-revenue-to-heights

I resteemed and upvoted this one, am I right?
What is the problem?

@sezenke you're sounding hash, sorry, see when i send you the money you did'nt resteem instantly so i was worried, but i will be working with you from now, i confess you're good on your resteem but still low on the upvote still waiting to see if it will increase more, because am getting 0.73 upvote which i send you 1.00 sbd... Thanks...