Comedy Open Mic - Round 11/first entry - For being careless

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

This happened to me because I was not careful about my belongings

.

I was about to go out to the street, to do an errand that my mother told me, to buy groceries for cooking, but just as I locked the door I realized that I do not have my key in my hand, I begin to look for them in my room, in the living room, in the armchair, in the key ring on the wall, everywhere, then I take my father's key to close the door and then throw them on the furniture, when I close the door and I check that I'm not running out of anything else ... I touch my pocket and there are my keys all the time.

Just when I found my key, I felt like this woman:

donde esta mis lentes.jpg
site of the original image

.

.

.

In this round I nominate:
@claudiaarcamone
@akarantain

Do you want to participate in this magnificent contest? read the rules here

this entry indicates that round 11 already started Comedy Open Mic - Round 11

Sort:  

Congratulations @viajero2001! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Well, that's not too bad. Sometimes, I'll have something in my hands and I'll be turning the house upside down looking for it.

You're right, that happens to me often, sometimes I leave the house after the hour to be looking for my things that I leave anywhere.

By the way, thanks for making the COM possible, it's a nice comedy contest.

Another round has started. Hope to see an entry from you.