Steem Power Second Edition: Steem Power League (The Steemit Comic)

in #comic8 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians I'm back after a few summer days, thank you for waiting for me. Now will give to you my Steem Power's second edition, you will meet the members of the steem power league, and you will be a part of their adventures to save our world

I hope that you enjoy .

And in the next edition of Steem Power:

If you want to be part of a comic or you would like to have your own avatar only comments, UPVOTE or write me Steem Chat @Acquaviva, you can be part of my next edition

Please don't forget to follow me (just click on my profile @acquaviva and hit the button follow)

Sort:  

This user is a likely identity thief. In the user's original post, they claim to be Anthony Acquaviva, a chemical engineering student from the University of Pittsburgh, and they link to a gofundme page that was posted by Anthony Richard's facebook account (note that the account has 274 friends).

The steemit user @acquaviva has since made a facebook page for Anthony Acquaviva with a stolen picture from the other account. This account has 2 friends, and features snapshots from the comics above. Note that the comics above appear to be crudely photoshopped images from a collection of different sources.

If you need further evidence, just read the difference in the quality of the English between the user's second and third posts (including the comics) and the first post (which is copied directly from the gofundme page.

Further, when I asked the user for verification they posted the very obviously photoshopped picture above.

Please flag this user.

you're a moron the creation of this comic is completely mine, I share my talent with you and this is what you get, false accusations are a damn envious, only because my publications if they are original

All you need to do is add a high resolution, non-photoshopped image of yourself with a clear sign that says your username that you are clearly holding and I will remove my flag, give you an upvote, and spread the word to those who flagged you and removed their votes, and they will likely upvote you as well.

am to cartoonist, not use photoshop, have best programs is more original if upload to photo to my style, is supposed that if I do cartoons can make a comic of my and my family of the photo that you want to

Nice, thanks for saying that:`

"am to cartoonist, not use photoshop"

Note if you edit that out, It's saved so I can always show before the edit
You clearly use photoshop to make these:

  • Bad cropped out Dan and Ned characters
  • Dan an Ned characters where made using this: http://marvel.com/games/play/31/create_your_own_superhero
  • Valentine seems to have it's cape cropped at the top left corner
  • Where is the logo on Dan's and Ned's chest? -Inconsistency
  • Other characters are random png's with transparent backgrounds found online and slapped on the steemit logo.

by the way, I want to clarify something, my facebook account is personal and have another only for steemit recently by security, really believe I care not be hacked, nobody knows that you can expect on the internet

That character of mine looks AWESOME

haha, indeed.

This is really good, I am in awe of your talent.

Thanks bro!

Wow very nice work, followed very cool if I could get one!

hi! @dking7334 will be a pleasure for my make you a comic, if want write me to the chat or in facebook and to the have it ready you shipping your avatar, thanks by your UPVOTE

This man is posting something cool for this community and I can't believe we, in this page, still have to stand morons that claims for an identity before taking a look of this kind of artistic expressions? Seriously, man. Is this page to follow each user's life or to enjoy what users like to post? By the way, I liked this comic edition

Congratulations @acquaviva! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @acquaviva! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!