The Last Pick Up Artist - Comic about Love, Trump and Finding out who you really are

in #comic7 years ago (edited)

()

In 2010 I got friendzoned, I was devastated... A friend Introduce me to "Pick Up" and "Pick Up Artists"...

This was the beginning of a Spiritual Jouney, ...of finding out who I really am.
I don't really how, but i guess the Internet, Books and YouTubers saved my life.

Who would have thought that everything I believed was a lie,...
And I found out about Health, beeing Vegan, Spirituality, Sex Magic, Community, War,
Peace and much more...

I thought to myself i want to be that awesome guy, and not anymore the looser!
I did apply to movie school, after alot of years doing nothing that i liked
(working in a steal company, grocery store, doing nothing....but i felt i was ment to
do something important.... like the movie heroes i watched!)

After I graduaded Movie School, i work for the Movie Industry, but than
on the set i felt pretty depressed, I asked myself: "WAIT.... didn't you always
want to make Comic??? Since you where 11??"

I quited the Jop there, and started Drawing Comics:
(This was my Bachelor Project... The Last Pick Up artist as Animated Episode: http://bit.ly/2tB5ndm

  • I loved the Maxx and AEon Flux.... Cowboy Bebop too! ...and Korgoth)

This Comic will be my Contribution to the Awakening of the World...
and yes, i like 80s Movies and 90s Comics^^!
Everybody told me, dont Call this Comic "The Last Pick Up Artist"... nobody will read it!
But sometimes you have to have the courage to do things the way they are ment to be!

HAve Fun!

(If you want to learn about life and Dating.... i share what helped me, check out Owen Cook or Sasha Daygame on YouTube....
If you want to know what helped my and my Health, Check out John Rose, Montreal Healthy Girl, Vegetable Police,
.....and Others: Teal Swan, Jeff Berwick, and Ralph Smarts on INFINITE WATERS!)

https://tapas.io/series/THE-LAST-PICK-UP-ARTIST

Sort:  

Like it ! Upvote :)

Thank you moneyrace! I am working on part two right now ()

Echt stark ! :)

Hey MoneyRace...du bist Deutsch! Cool!

Hi Dario, amazing work! Please use the tag #deutsch only in posts that are written in german language. You might want to use #german or #germany instead, if your post is somewhat related to germany.

Okey werde ich gleich machen! Danke shortcut...bist du auch auf facebook?

Ja, bin auch noch auf facebook...
Möchte hier aber ungern den Link posten.
Du kannst ja mal im Chat vorbeischauen:
https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch
Dort kannst du mir auch eine PM schreiben.
(Ich heiße dort auch @shortcut)

Greetings @dariodidonato, great to have you here. I hope I am one of the first in your follow list!