Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 155 // Neutral Monsters in one Epic Seen:)

in #comic3 years ago

Hi Again! It's me ErickaTT

Here's my another entry for this week's art contest featuring Neutral Monsters in one Epic Seen:)

As you can see below, I made a simple comic strip wherein The Furious Chicken and Cocatrice were arguing who's the owner of the egg. They didn't know that no one belongs to them since it was the scared Creeping ooze who's hiding inside of the egg.

Apps Used: Medibang paint pro

 " " \"ff.jpg\"""

Here's the process on how I do it :

At first, I made the sketch, below is the process :

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

Then proceed on base color and made some color adjustments.

4.JPG

5.JPG

Then insert their dialogue and end up to the final artwork :)

ff.jpg

It was my idea to put them together in one scene and It was personally drawn by myself. I hope I made you happy for this simple artwork :)

Hope you like it :)

Thankyou ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

my referral link :
https://splinterlands.com?ref=erickatt

Sort:  

Congratulations @erickatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20