Happy Holidays

in #comic7 years ago

Ever wanted to say Merry Christmas but couldn't? Or some other holiday that is relevant to other people but not to you and now you are suffering the consequences of people creating a war on the very day you know and love so well?

This. Comic. Is. For. You.

So this is an oldie of mine. And in my humble opinion a goodie.

Well, buy good I mean the dialogue sucks and the drawing is horrific. But the fact that I whipped it out quicker than a voyeur with a good vantage point speaks volumes of the work I do.

Enjoy!

C0H3VCCVEAAlM8u.jpg

In case you can't read my handwriting - here is the dialogue:

Man at Office: Oh yeah! Meeting terminated like a last minute abortion!
Woman at Office: You Pig!

Man from office, walking home from work disgusted with PC culture

Man to himself: Being PC trumps common sense these days, I tell ya! Can't say nothing!
Salvation Army Santa: Ho! Ho! Ho! Merry Christmas!
Man: You racist bigot! Say that again and you'll be picking your teeth out of your ass!

Sort:  

And then, with her son in your lap, you called her a Ho, not once, but three times. (from a similar themed comic)

This is, indeed, a very painful holiday.

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas!

Nice retro style, I'm a bit far removed from all this now as the only English I've been speaking is on steemit, but is the point that everyone is full of triggers ?

And I see you using our tag ;-) nice

Exactly. Triggers everywhere.

Thanks!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @musingsltd to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!