Story of Thunk / discord server

in #comic2 years ago

With the launch of Thunkgaria V2 (you can play at thunkgaria.world)
I have been working on converting the old Holbread Discord Server over to a Discord server to covering all of the Thunk based world and games.

Included in that is all of the comic strips telling the adventures of Thunk.
It is actually titled "Tales of Thunk"

Here is a screenshot.

Screen Shot 2022-04-04 at 5.42.48 PM.png

So head on over to the discord https://discord.gg/saS7X5XY and you can read all 22 strips.

This will give you some insight into the story behind the world.
let me know if you have questions.

& as a reminder a new Thunkgaria Dungeon will be released this Friday April 8th 2022.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 100 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2