Getting started

in #comic6 years ago

Hello everyone!

My name's Kevin and I am themeerkatguy or rather the creator of http://www.themeerkatguy.com, a small webcomic with jokes about... well, about everything I guess.
There is no special theme I am following so far, I just make comics about stuff I am thinking of. I hope you like my work and I can make you giggle here and there.

So yeah, here is my very first comic from my website, hope you enjoy:

1-getting_started.jpg

http://www.themeerkatguy.com/comic/getting-started/

I am glad about all kind of criticism I receive, so feel free to comment, compliment, insult, worship or whatever you feel like!

Thank you and bye!

Sort:  

I want to insult it, but I cant. It's good. I want to insult someone or something but everyone is so repulsively nice on this platform... I'm wondering if one somehow gets flagged for being an ass. It's niceness in a Twilight Zone kinda way. ~Cheers, I'll follow you to hell and back.

Thank you very much, mate!
I also recognized that the community in here is very nice and constructive.
I'm looking forward to share more of my stuff.

welcome to the club, themeerkatguy

Thank you, lopezdacruz. :)

Origional and funny content is hard to come by here. A lot of the jokes/ memes are just taken from other sources. Looking forward to seeing more :)

Thanks a lot!

I am also looking forward to publish my content within this community. :)