#121 Nerdz - What else ?

in #comic6 years ago

121.PNG

image.jpg

'Nerdz' - a steemit comic strip

You can find more on how/why I created 'Nerdz' here: https://steemit.com/funny/@tyvain/how-to-make-your-own-comics-strip
Also a sum up of the situation after 100 strips here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@tyvain/100-nerdz-my-situation-after-making-100-comic-strips-full-article

If you want to help

Vote / resteem / follow
If you have some advice on how to make my blog better, please tell me.
If you are interested in publishing 'Nerdz' in your school / local / national / international newspaper contact me (it's free)

Sort:  

Hey, came over to check it out because you reached out to me. This is totally not my kind of humor, but I'll give you some advice. If you select the 50/50 post payout you'll earn more because of the high value of SBD right now. Then, you can turn it into STEEM and power it up if you're looking for Steem Power. Anytime that SBD is valued at more than $1 USD on the market this is the way to go, and it's around $3.75 USD on bittrex right now.

Oh, I didn't know that. I will select the 50/50 from now.
Thank you for the advice and for taking the time to have a look in here ;)

You're welcome. I did look through about ten of them, heading back twenty some days ago, it's just not the stuff I enjoy anymore though. Best wishes for you moving forward!