Bitcoin Comics _ 01/04/2018

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

New to steemit - hope I'm doing it right! Lots of exciting news and stories to choose from - excited to do these daily comics, I'm going to try and make them somewhat educational. I find most of my news and information from the amazing community of people involved with the World Crypto Network.

01-04-2018_meltdown&spectre.jpg

Sort:  

These look great. And you made them yourself?
Resteemed to 481 followers. Hopefully it helps you.

Thank you! - yeah I'm a cartoonist I'm ape-ing the drawing style of the frogs from old master Walt Kelly who did Pogo, but theyre drawn by me mostly in Photoshop and Illustrator. I also do a sci-fi/fantasy strip at www.towerscomics.com

Walt Kelly! Right on! Very nice. I have a few Pogo trade books ive found over the years. Good job!

I'm new too around here ^^ let's support each other !

awesome nice to meet you!! thanks for your support!