You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Should I "Get My Geek On" Tomorrow?

in #comics6 years ago

Oh dude....I can't hang the way I used to. 15 straight sdcc's. I used to be a stud. Carrying shit all day long, on your feet for 18 hours a day, getting no sleep. Now I have to eat bananas for potassium so I don't get leg cramps. Getting massages on the regular. I am 38 and feel like I'm almost dead.

Sort:  

LOL! If you feel that way now... God help you when you hit 50! Speaking from experience here. In fact, 50 wasn't when my body started "feeling" old, it was 51. :D

So much to look forward to!!! Lol.

Lol! Same age. I recall in some middle school health class being taught we all have more than one “age.” There’s chronological, mental, and physical ages.
So I always tell people I’m chronologically 38, mentally 12, and physically 87. 👱‍♂️👦👴

It's like we are twins....

LOL! I knew it!!!