You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Enceladus Anomaly

in #comics5 years ago

Welcome to Steem, I’m so excited when I see comic creators arriving! Beautiful work, I’ll need to track down some of your published stuff to study and I can’t wait to see your creator owned project develop.

If you have any questions regarding Steem or need a hand don’t hesitate to ask. There’s a small but passionate community here that’ll hopefully grow in the years to come.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your words Brian! And thanks for your help. This place is new for me in some ways :)

You’re very welcome! Steem can have a steep learning curve but it’s well worth it in the end. It’s a system that really has great application and promise for independent creators if we all can bring it to the next level!

That really sounds great :)