You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Comic Creation Update #28; The Baltimore Comic-Con 2019 Event Recap!

in #comics5 years ago

It’ll be a little while yet as I’m going to keep running the campaign. I wasn’t yet able to achieve my goal of a full ~2000 copy print run, didn’t manufacture sketch cover versions, etc.

I’m planning a complimentary KickStarter for January 20th which if all goes well would result in everyone together getting fulfillment in the spring. Early Steem supporters will receive more for their buck than before with multiple editions and some stuff I won’t make available elsewhere.

I’ll release the digital version to Steem supporters first as soon as it’s ready. I’d love a bit of feedback from them for an inaugural letters column! That should occur by the new year.