2017 Sketchbook Part 2

in #comics6 years ago

It's almost the end of the year so I am posting my collection of sketches from 2017 which includes Batman and Harry Potter sketches.

Here are some of my favorites in the entire collection. After browsing let me know in the comments what you liked the best.
My approach:
I like to use the Peter Han method when sketching from life as much as possible. Peter Han (@peterhanstyle on IG) is a teacher at Center College in CA, USA. He teaches how to develop an eye for isolating what simple shapes and fundamentals make up different objects. His class on CGMA is also I highly recommended.
My quick explanation of his technique wouldn't do him justice, so please check out his work.


Nessessary Sketches_08.jpg


Nessessary Sketches_07.jpg


Nessessary Sketches_06.jpg


Nessessary Sketches_09.jpg


Nessessary Sketches_10.jpg


SteemitFollow.png


Thanks for stopping by. If you like my work please check out my work all across the web.

Website
Instagram
Youtube Tutorials
Twitter
Facebook
ArtStation

Sort:  

Can you Upvote my last post please, i need some support thank you so much :)

Thanks for checking out my post.