You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Issue #1: Comics Glossary

in #comics6 years ago

Well I I didn't expect this kind of response but thank you! And if you do wanna start, there's many places to do so but some of my current favs are Ms. Marvel and Squirrel Girl. Ms. Marvel is much more classical superheroing while Squirrel Girl is a much more comedic, tongue in cheek series. Check out ComiXology too if you don't have a local Comic Shop, you can find all the back-issues there. https://www.comixology.com

Sort:  

Well my job at Curie is to find good posts like yours, on every subject!

We don't have Comic Shop here, but I searched online, and I got interested in few. I mostly write fiction stories and I actually have Superheros series :)

That's awesome! Is there anything you'd like to see an article on about comics in some way?

Sure, I love good reviews, collection blogs, even character analyze sounds great!