You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Comic Creation Update #28; The Baltimore Comic-Con 2019 Event Recap!

in #comics5 years ago

Too cool you had cosplayers out and table looking awesome, art looking sharp as fuck, love seeing this post! I want a physical copy of that con comic! If any are left throw up some on https://gethaven.app/ and I will buy tonight

Sort:  

Absolutely awesome to see your progress Bryan! Passion and resistance always will pay out in some form. A comic release is something I also would love to do myself in future:)

Ooh. Haven looks interesting, I’ll be checking it out more for sure... I’ll hold a copy for you & the handful of already high tier Fundition supporters for sure. You’re already the premier Bryan Imhoff collector in the world... can’t have you falling behind!