You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLANDESTINE: A 5 page comic -Steemit Exclusive-

in #comics6 years ago

5 days 5 pages, sounds like fun (I'm being both serious and sarcastic at the same time with that fun). Awesome job. I wish I had feedback, at first I would have said the blue threw me off because I was already so in love with the red white and blacks, but then on the second read I really enjoyed the use and mixing of the blues. Smart use of only necessary dialog, lots of action, felt "complete" for only 5 pages. Art is kickin, really glad you shared this.

Sort:  

I'm super appreciative to hear your thoughts. The color was a hard choice to make so its good to hear feedback on it. There is a few things that I think didn't translate too well, but overall I am very content with how it came out. Thanks for reading !