You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill from GCHQ - page 48 - Early Hurly-Burly

in #comics6 years ago

ooh a layer of mystery to the comic today, eh? Again, I really love your style. The panel with the perspective close up on the wheat sheave with the character running with braids in the background, really pulls me in. Like I'm hiding in the grass watching it all unfurl.

I'm still trying to learn more about CC? I mean do we just attach the logo and use the #creativecommons and then our work is available to share and rework? Sorry to seem so dense, but I see this often here am intrigued but can't seem to get an answer clear enough for my dense brain to get ;)

Again, Love your work!

Sort:  

Yes, it's easy like that :-)
You can go to the creative-commons website to choose a license and then add the html-code provided below your post. For an overview of available licenses, this infographic may be useful.
If you want to make the work as free as possible, you can also release it to the public domain.

Thanks! So glad to hear you know to appreciate all the detail I put in. As said in the other comment - you can simply write that you license the artwork CC and then provide the link to the Creative Commons website where the legal text can be found. Sometimes you can also put the info in the file meta-data, but that is a much more technical thing.