Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space - Pages 37-39 - Horror Comedy Graphic Novel

in #comics6 years ago (edited)

Page37Teaser.jpg

Wherein the story takes an Oedipal turn...

Sometimes when Hot Girls make out: IT'S EVIL! What happens when a flawed male sexual fantasy becomes a nightmare? The funniest zombie apocalypse you've ever seen!

Lesbian Zombies from Outer Space

Previously: On the run from rampaging lesbian zombies, Ace has come home to warn his parents of impending doom. When they arrive, he and Gwen find an empty house with signs of a struggle. Or is it empty? Hearing slurping sounds from the room at the end of the hall, Ace peeks inside...

Need to get caught up on the story? Find all of Chapter 1 HERE.


Page 37

Page37.jpg

Page 38

Page38.jpg

Page 39

Page39.jpg

Well, I warned you there'd be some nightmarish fantasies in here...

Oedipal.jpg
No child should have to walk in on that.

It's bad enough that mom castrated dad, but is Ace about to die the most horrible Freudian death of all? Tune in next time to find out.


Looking at the sketches below, you'll see that Wayne was sometimes more eager to add nudity where he could. :) I thought it was best to back off here though: a mom chewing off dad's dick was traumatizing enough without having to see her tits flopping around. But below you can see what might have been:

Page39_compare.jpg

Thanks for reading, and if you want to see more, your upvotes are appreciated!


Like what you see? Follow for more sexy undead content! @jpgaltmiller

UP-VOTE -- RESTEEM -- FOLLOW


CREDITS

PreviousIcon.jpg NextIcon.jpg


Recent posts:

Sort:  

Reminded me of a scene in "It Follows" lol

Great work, man!

I haven't seen It Follows yet. Heard it was pretty good. Will have to check it out.

It Follows was pretty good and quite disturbing.

Yeah my thoughts exactly haha! @jpgaltmiller you should really see it, one of the best horror films in recent years (now on netflix).

Claustrophobic camera work, amazing synth soundtrack, you you feel tense for the entire film haha

Is it just me, or is Ace's mom quite hot? Being a zombie did her well. Mamma mia! Has she been that ripped this whole time!? Was it just the layers of clothing that hid it? Good choice going for the apron! I think it was the better option. Wait, how come she was infected? That means she made out with one, right? I'm surprised she didn't target the lesbian first so that they could tag team his son.

You might recall that the lesbian zombies at the police station also did not really interact with Gwen. There may be something different about her than most of the other women in town...

And yes, mom did get more attractive.

I not only remember, but I re-read it (trying to find the earlier photo of Ace's MILF, I mean mom!) Hmm... thoughts to think about for sure. Good hint! Leaves just enough room to speculate!

I knew it, they were to late xD

scary! Love the artwork!
I'll be reading all of it! :)

Glad you enjoyed it. More to come!

Awesome as always.

Not that we couldn't assume something like this was going to happen. Still cool though.

I think I have an idea what might happen next, but don't wanna spoil it for anyone.

Now I'm curious about what you're thinking. Though I think I know what you're thinking, if you think like me. :)

Well, I'm pretty sure there was foreshadowing...so...yeah...

I think you're on the right track. :) Chekhov, and all that.

I've been reading random pages every now and then. When I get time, I'm going to read it through. I always enjoy it when I read it. Good choice with the change of hair and adding the apron!