Phill from GCHQ - page 21 - The Pagan Choirboys

in #comics7 years ago


The Pagan Choirboys. Page 21 of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ where Phill meets the Pagan Choirboys.

The page is made with Krita my favourite Linux drawing application, and is licenced CC-BY




Please consider to support the comic with fiat-money on:

and

or with cryptocoins:

Bitcoins: 12gswuLmsRiKnUhkPMTXuR4VXUiuSifegJ

Steem: here on Steemit :)

Sort:  

What's Phill gotten himself into now?

How's your Welsh?

The hardest of all challenges... a beautiful woman.

As for the Welsh, I have studied the internet, and the Welshmen out there seems to be very generous with the less courteous words of their peculiar language. I am not even able to pronounce it properly, but I do find it very interesting. It's something I have to read more about.

Some of my family grew up in Wales, including my mum. She taught us some songs and stuff when I was a kid, but I've forgotten it. It's a very different language to English

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.