You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill from GCHQ - page 49 - The Purple Haze

in #comics6 years ago

I think I have made some drawings that were inspired by the Roman God Janus.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@katharsisdrill/1-year-on-steemit-creative-commons-and-crypto-currencies

I also have quite a few drawings you can look through on my Diaspora profile - they are all creative commons which means you can use them as you like as long as you mention me and provide a link (you can use my profile here on Steemit). Hope you find something you can use :)

Sort:  

Thank you for being so uncomplicated!
I was looking at your Diaspora profile and liked a lot "Sejd" and "Hytte" but also the other ones with intense colours!

How in heavens name do you get the patience for comic art? :-)

Meanwhile - and because I also asked @reinhard-schmid at the same time I have chosen a motive of his but for sure will use yours in the future - link and naming of course will be placed and you'll get informed. We authors and you artists should collaborate more. I found you actually through Reinhards Blog.

Yes, Reinhard is cool - we have found out that we are very alike - even both had a short career as sailors in your youth - He in U-boot in the Baltic sea and I as a fisherman in the North Atlantic :)

Doing CC art is making it uncomplicated for yourself - and comics... is making it complicated for yourself