You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill from GCHQ - page 57 - The wee bairn

in #comics6 years ago

It was @shortcut really that started to have these long interesting notes to his translation. I read German and was often surprised by the things he dug up, some of them I hadn't even thought of myself. So now I try to help the translators by spilling the bean in my own post. That way they will not have to write and ask.

If you want it in higher resolution go to the website. The page here on Steemit is smaller due to the 640 px width.
http://phillfromgchq.co.uk/images/pages/en/057-The_wee_bairn.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the link! Yes that is such a amazing thing that these guys are bringing your work to a much larger audience, that's the wonderful side of steemit :-)

@shortcut has really been the best mate here on Steemit, Vincent too. I have a tendency to just concentrate on the art, but they have been great advisors and pushers :)

Yeah! Glad to be your pusherman ;-)


You help us all move on up

Hehe ;-) We all help eachother moving up. That's what community is all about, isn't it?

You and me.

Yes, but who is the woman? Maybe more like this?

I am the fat funky woman. You can be the redheaded man.

Lol :-)) I'm a mixture between Prince Harry and Ed Sheeran. But we move quite in synch and that's the main point, isn't it?